Skip to main content

PSJA ISD

PSJA Fine Arts Department
601 E. Kelly St.
Pharr, TX  78577

Jon Taylor, Director of Fine Arts, French Horn, taylorj9256@aol.com


High School

PSJA Early College High School
805 W. Ridge Rd., San Juan, TX 78589
P: 956-354-2300
F: 956-354-3156
https://www.psjaisd.us/bears

Albert Garcia, Head Orchestra Director, albert.garcia@psjaisd.us
Adriana Olivan, Asst. Orchestra Director, adriana.olivan@psjaisd.us


PSJA Memorial Early College High School
800 S. Alamo Rd., Alamo, TX 78516
P: 956-354-2420
F: 956-354-3124
https://www.psjaisd.us/wolverines

Martin Treviño, Head Orchestra Director, martin.trevino@psjaisd.us
Angel Carreón, Asst. Orchestra Director, angel.carreon@psjaisd.us


PSJA North Early College High School
500 E. Nolana Loop, Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-354-2360
F: 956-354-3140
https://www.psjaisd.us/raiders

Mary Echeverria, Head Orchestra Director, maria.echeverria@psjaisd.us
Dolores Bartolo, Asst. Orchestra Director, dolores.magana@psjaisd.us


PSJA Southwest Early College High School
300 E. Rancho Blanco Rd., Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-354-2480
F: 956-354-3172
https://www.psjaisd.us/javelinas

Joseph Bonura, Head Orchestra Director, joseph.bonura@psjaisd.us
Efrain Munguia, Asst. Orchestra Director, efrain.munguia@psjaisd.us


PSJA Thomas Jefferson T-STEM Early College High School
714 E. Bus. Hwy. 83, Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-784-8525
F: 956-354-3100
https://www.psjaisd.us/tstem

James Robertson, Head Orchestra Director, james.robertson@psjaisd.us

Middle School

Austin Middle School
804 South Stewart Rd., San Juan, TX 78589
P: 956-354-2570
F: 956-354-3194
https://www.psjaisd.us/austin

Andy Arango, Head Orchestra Director, andy.arango@psjaisd.us


Alamo Middle School
1819 W. Highway 83, Alamo, TX 78516
P: 956-354-2550
F: 956-354-3188
https://www.psjaisd.us/alamo

Nabile Galvan, Head Orchestra Director, nabile.galvan@psjaisd.us


Jaime Escalante Middle School
6123 S. Cage, Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-354-2670
F: 956-354-3200
https://www.psjaisd.us/escalante

Nabile Galvan, Head Orchestra Director, nabile.galvan@psjaisd.us


Kennedy Middle School
600 W. Hall Acres Rd., Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-354-2650
F: 956-354-3206
https://www.psjaisd.us/kennedy

Name


LBJ Middle School
500 E. Sioux Rd., Pharr, TX 78577

P: 956-354-2590
F: 956-354-3212
https://www.psjaisd.us/lbj

Name


Liberty Middle School
1212 S. Fir St. Pharr, TX 78577
P: 956-354-2610
F: 956-354-3218
https://www.psjaisd.us/liberty

asdf


Audie Murphy Middle School
924 W. Sioux Rd., Alamo, TX 78516
P: 956-354-2530
F: 956-354-3224
https://www.psjaisd.us/murphy

Josue Rodriguez, Head Director, josue.rodriguez@psjaisd.us


R. Yzaguirre Middle School
605 E. FM 495, San Juan, TX 78589

P: 956-354-2630
F: 956-354-3230
https://www.psjaisd.us/yzaguirre

Nabile Galvan, Head Orchestra Director, nabile.galvan@psjaisd.us

www.000webhost.com